Formation of Election Sub-Committee and Appeal Committee for SJCOBA Excom Election in 2018

Pursuant to the Election By-law 9, notice is hereby given that the Election Sub-Committee and the Appeal Committee have been formed.

The Election Sub-Committee consists of Jeffrey NGAN as the convenor, Louis CHAN and Matthew CHAU as the members, which complies with the Election By-laws 3, 4 & 5.

The Appeal Committee consists of Principal CHING King Bor, Moses TANG, and Arthur WONG, which complies with the Election By-laws 6, 7 & 8.

St. Joseph’s College Old Boys’ Association 27 July 2018

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square

© 2017 by SJCOBA. Proudly created with, Email: