Formation of Election Sub-Committee and Appeal Committee for SJCOBA Excom Election in 2018 (Revised)

Further to the website announcement on 27 July 2018, please note the following change in the Election Sub-Committee:

The Election Sub-Committee consists of Jeffrey NGAN as the convenor, Louis CHAN and Ronald SUM as the members, which complies with the Election By-laws 3, 4 & 5.

The Appeal Committee remains unchanged and consists of Principal CHING King Bor, Moses TANG, and Arthur WONG, which complies with the Election By-laws 6, 7 & 8.

St. Joseph’s College Old Boys’ Association

20 September 2018

Featured Posts