Results of 2018 Executive Committee Member Election

Upon expiry of the nomination period on 5 November 2018, the following nominations are received:

  1. CHAU Man Lok, Matthew (’07)

  2. LI Chung Hing, Simon (’04)

  3. MOK Chi Hing, Justin (’05)

  4. NG Kwok Tung, Tony (‘68)

  5. YAU Chun Chung, Jason (’92)

  6. YEUNG Kin Lun, Kent (‘04)

As the number of nominees is less than the number of ExCom members to be returned, all the nominees are automatically elected. Congratulations to the newly elected ExCom members.

Election Sub-Committee

St. Joseph's College Old Boys' Association

6 Novermber 2018

Featured Posts