Formation of Election Sub-Committee and Appeal Committee for SJCOBA Excom Election in 2019

Pursuant to the Election By-law 9, notice is hereby given that the Election Sub-Committee and the Appeal Committee have been formed.

The Election Sub-Committee consists of Kent YEUNG as the convenor, Matthew CHAU and Justin MOK as the members, which complies with the Election By-laws 3, 4 & 5.

The Appeal Committee consists of Principal CHING King Bor, HUI Ka Ho and Moses TANG, which complies with the Election By-laws 6, 7 & 8.

St. Joseph’s College Old Boys’ Association 15 August, 2019

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square

© 2017 by SJCOBA. Proudly created with, Email: