Results of 2019 Executive Committee Member Election

Upon expiry of the nomination period on 4 November 2019, the following nominations are received:

1. LEE Raymond (1996) 2. MOK Chi Yan Francis (1989) 3. SUM Kwan Ngai Ronald (1985) 4. TSUI On Jung Michael (2011) 5. WONG Cheuk Wai Arthur (2008)

As the number of nominees is same as the number of ExCom members to be returned, all the nominees are automatically elected. Congratulations to the newly elected ExCom members.

Election Sub-Committee St. Joseph's College Old Boys' Association 5 November 2019

Featured Posts